Catnip
과거에 수집한 라벨입니다. 현재 포장을 확인하세요. 현행 배합이나 실제 내용물은 독립 검증하지 않았습니다.
원문 라벨 (영어)
Herb Pharm
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2023-01-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 4
- unit
- fl. Oz.
- display
- 4 fl. Oz.
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mL
- display
- 120 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 0.7
- maxQuantity
- 0.7
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 5
- unit
- mL
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Catnip extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Catnip extract
(certified organic) (fresh (undried)) (extraction rate 467 mg fresh herb per 0.7 ml.)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 674
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 123520
- name
- certified organic Cane Alcohol
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 284593
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- PDC6A3C0OX
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Catnip extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 674
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 674
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- (certified organic) (fresh (undried)) (extraction rate 467 mg fresh herb per 0.7 ml.)