Shatavari Extract
과거에 수집한 라벨입니다. 현재 포장을 확인하세요. 현행 배합이나 실제 내용물은 독립 검증하지 않았습니다.
원문 라벨 (영어)
Herbadiet
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-02-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- Not Present
- display
- N/A
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 400
- maxQuantity
- 800
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- mg
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Shatavari extract powder
- Saponins
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Shatavari extract powderForms: Saponins
Shatavari extract powder (Form: standardized to contain minimum 40% Saponins)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 400
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 400
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mg
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Shatavari extract powder
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 400
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 400
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mg
- normalized_amount
- 400
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Shatavari extract powder (Form: standardized to contain minimum 40% Saponins)