Slow Release Iron Supplement
과거에 수집한 라벨입니다. 현재 포장을 확인하세요. 현행 배합이나 실제 내용물은 독립 검증하지 않았습니다.
원문 라벨 (영어)
Slow Fe
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2020-12-26 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 60
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 60 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Iron
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Iron
Iron Note: elemental
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 45
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 250
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 37292
- name
- Ferrous Sulfate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Iron
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 292934
- name
- Dibasic Calcium Phosphate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- L11K75P92J
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 268210
- name
- silicied Microcrystalline Cellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 3721
- name
- Hypromellose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Hypromellose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 220841
- name
- Carbomer homopolymer
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Carbomer
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 278604
- name
- Ascorbic Acid
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin C
- uniiCode
- PQ6CK8PD0R
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 261884
- name
- Magnesium Stearate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium Stearate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 8
- ingredientId
- 293195
- name
- Tribasic Calcium Phosphate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- 91D9GV0Z28
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 9
- ingredientId
- 35922
- name
- Polyvinyl Alcohol
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Polyvinyl alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 10
- ingredientId
- 5931
- name
- Polyethylene Glycol
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Polyethylene glycol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 11
- ingredientId
- 65556
- name
- Talc
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium Silicate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 12
- ingredientId
- 4183
- name
- Titanium Dioxide
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Titanium Dioxide
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 13
- ingredientId
- 60263
- name
- FD&C Red 40 Lake
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Color
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 14
- ingredientId
- 89830
- name
- FD&C Yellow 6 Lake
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Color
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 15
- ingredientId
- 87450
- name
- FD&C Blue 1 Lake
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Color
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Iron
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 45
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 250
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 45
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 45
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Iron Note: elemental