Ginkgo Biloba Plus
Etiquetas históricas. Compruebe el envase actual; no verificamos de forma independiente la fórmula ni el contenido real.
Etiqueta original (inglés)
GNC Herbal Plus
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2011-12-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Vegetarian Capsules
- display
- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Gotu Kola
- Eleuthero
- Ginkgo biloba leaf extract
- Ginkgo Flavonglycosides
- Terpene Lactones
- Lecithin
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Gotu Kola
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- Not disclosed
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- Eleuthero
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- Not disclosed
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 150
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- Ginkgo biloba leaf extractForms: Ginkgo Flavonglycosides, Terpene Lactones
Ginkgo biloba leaf extract (Form: 24% Ginkgo Flavonglycosides Note: = 12 mg, 6% Terpene Lactones Note: = 3 mg) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Ginkgo Species: biloba
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- Not disclosed
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 50
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- Lecithin
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- Not disclosed
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 50
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 15291
- name
- Cellulose
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 4442
- name
- Vegetable Cellulose Capsule
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- capsule
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (4 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Gotu Kola
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- Not disclosed
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 250
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Eleuthero
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- Not disclosed
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 150
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 150
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Ginkgo biloba leaf extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- Not disclosed
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 50
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 50
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Ginkgo biloba leaf extract (Form: 24% Ginkgo Flavonglycosides Note: = 12 mg, 6% Terpene Lactones Note: = 3 mg) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Ginkgo Species: biloba
- name_original_en
- Lecithin
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- Not disclosed
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 50
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 50
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed