Saw Palmetto 320 mg
Etiquetas históricas. Compruebe el envase actual; no verificamos de forma independiente la fórmula ni el contenido real.
Etiqueta original (inglés)
Doctor's Best
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2022-07-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 60
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 60 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Prosterol
- Saw Palmetto Berry Extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- ProsterolForms: Saw Palmetto Berry Extract
85-95%
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 320
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 37551
- name
- Softgel Capsule
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- capsule
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3715
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3985
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 12165
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- purified Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Prosterol
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 320
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 320
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 320
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- blend_components_not_inferred
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- 85-95%