Muira Puama
Etiquetas históricas. Compruebe el envase actual; no verificamos de forma independiente la fórmula ni el contenido real.
Etiqueta original (inglés)
Herb Pharm
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2020-11-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Fluid Ounce(s)
- display
- 1 Fluid Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 30
- unit
- mL
- display
- 30 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 0.7
- maxQuantity
- 0.7
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- mL
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Muira Puama extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Muira Puama extract
Muira Puama extract PlantPart: stem with bark Genus: Croton Species: echioides Note: (responsibly wildcrafted) (Extraction rate 175 mg herb per 0.7 mL.)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 629
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 118161
- name
- certified organic Cane Alcohol
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 73407
- name
- distilled Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Muira Puama extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 629
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 629
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Muira Puama extract PlantPart: stem with bark Genus: Croton Species: echioides Note: (responsibly wildcrafted) (Extraction rate 175 mg herb per 0.7 mL.)